STANDING COMMITTEES

CLASS "A"	CLASS "B"

CLASS "A"		CLASS "B"		
Public Health, Welfare & Labor		Agriculture, Forestry & Economic Development.		
 Cecile Bledsoe Paul Bookout Linda Chesterfield Stephanie Flowers David Burnett Missy Irvin Jonathan Dismang Ronald Caldwell 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	 Bruce Holland Bruce Maloch David Wyatt Stephanie Flowers Jonathan Dismang Ronald Caldwell Alan Clark David Sanders 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	
Revenue & Taxation		Insurance & Commerce		
 Jake Files Larry Teague David Johnson Bill Sample David Sanders Bart Hester Michael Lamoureux Bruce Maloch 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	 Jason Rapert Keith Ingram Michael Lamoureux Jon Woods Paul Bookout Cecile Bledsoe Johnny Key Joyce Elliott 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	
Education		City, County, Local Affai	<u>rs</u>	
 Johnny Key Joyce Elliott Uvalde Lindsey Alan Clark Jim Hendren Eddie Cheatham Jason Rapert Bruce Holland 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	 Missy Irvin David Burnett Jeremy Hutchinson Uvalde Lindsey Bart Hester Eddie Cheatham Ronald Caldwell, Prol Stephanie Flowers, Pro 		
<u>Judiciary</u>		State Agencies & Governmental Affairs		
 Jeremy Hutchinson Robert Thompson Eddie Joe Williams Jane English Keith Ingram Gary Stubblefield Jon Woods Bryan King 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	 Eddie Joe Williams Jane English Robert Thompson Bobby Pierce Gary Stubblefield Jimmy Hickey Bryan King David Johnson 	, Chair , Vice-Chair	
CLASS "C" COMMITTEE				
Transportation, Technology & Legislative Affairs				

- 1. Bill Sample 2. David Wyatt 3. Larry Teague
- 4. Linda Chesterfield
- 5. Jake Files
- 6. Bobby Pierce
- 7. Jim Hendren
- 8. Jimmy Hickey

, Chair , Vice Chair

SENATE JOINT COMMITTEES

Joint Performance Review

- 1. Jane English . Chair Uvalde Lindsey , Vice-Chair
- Bryan King
- 4. David Wyatt
- 5. Larry Teague
- 6. Jason Rapert
- 7. Keith Ingram
- 8. Jon Woods
- Jimmy Hickey
- 10. David Sanders

Joint Energy

- 1. Linda Chesterfield . Chair
- 2. Missy Irvin , Vice-Chair
- Jonathan Dismang
- 4. Bruce Holland
- 5. Eddie Joe Williams
- 6. Ronald Caldwell
- 7. Bobby Pierce
- 8. Jim Hendren
- 9. Gary Stubblefield
- 10. Paul Bookout

1101.

- 1. Jon Woods, Chairman
- 2. Michael Lamoureux
- 3. Larry Teague
- 4. David Wyatt
- 5. Eddie Cheatham
- 6. Ronald Caldwell
- 7. Keith Ingram

Joint Retirement. & Social. Security.

- 1. Robert Thompson . Chair
- Jason Rapert , Vice-Chair
- Johnny Key
- Joyce Elliott
- Bill Sample
- Jeremy Hutchinson 6.
- 7. Alan Clark
- 8. Bruce Maloch
- Jon Woods
- 10. Eddie Cheatham

Senate Interim Committee on Children and Youth

- Stephanie Flowers . Chair
- Bart Hester , Vice-Chair
- Robert Thompson
- **David Burnett**
- Jonathan Dismang
- Jeremy Hutchinson 6.
- 7. Jane English
- 8. Linda Chesterfield
- 9. Jim Hendren
- 10. Gary Stubblefield

Joint Interim Committee on Legislative Facilities Joint Budget

- 1. Larry Teague ,Chair
- 2. Johnny Key .Vice-Chair

(Chair & Vice-Chair are chosen by the

Senate Joint Budget committee members)

SENATE SELECT COMMITTEES

, Vice-Chair

Efficiency Committee

- 1. David Wyatt . Chair
- 2. Paul Bookout
- 3. Cecile Bledsoe
- 4. Larry Teague 5. Michael Lamoureux
- 6. Jake Files
- 7. Keith Ingram
- 8. Jimmy Hickey
- 9. David Sanders
- 10. Johnny Key
- 11. Missy Irvin
- 12. Bill Sample

Rules, Resolutions & Memorials

- 1. <u>David Burnett</u> . Chair
- Ronald Caldwell , Vice Chair
- David Johnson
- 4. Joyce Elliott
- 5. Alan Clark
- 6. Bruce Holland
- 7. <u>Uvalde Lindsey</u>
- 8. Bruce Maloch
- 9. Bobby Pierce
- 10. Bart Hester
- 11. Eddie Cheatham
- 12. Bryan King 13. Robert Thompson
- 14. Jason Rapert
- 15. Stephanie Flowers

The Senate members of the Joint Budget Committee shall select one member of the committee as Co-Chair and one member of the committee as Co-Vice Chair.

<u>JOINT BUDGET COMMITTEE</u> <u>Larry Teague</u> Co-Chair <u>Johnny Key</u> Co-Vice Chair

JOINT BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1st Congressional District

- 1. <u>Robert Thompson</u>
- 2. <u>Johnny Key</u>
- 3. <u>David Wyatt</u>
- 4. <u>David Burnett</u>
- 5. <u>Missy Irvin</u>
- 6. <u>Eddie Joe Williams</u>

Alternate: Ronald Caldwell

2nd Congressional District

- 1. <u>David Johnson</u>
- 2. <u>Joyce Elliott</u>
- 3. <u>Linda Chesterfield</u>
- 4. <u>Jason Rapert</u>
- 5. <u>Jonathan Dismang</u>
- 6. <u>Jeremy Hutchinson</u>

Alternate: Jane English

3rd Congressional District

- 1. <u>Cecile Bledsoe</u>
- 2. <u>Michael Lamoureux</u>
- 3. <u>Jake Files</u>
- 4. <u>Bruce Holland</u>
- 5. <u>Uvalde Lindsev</u>
- 6. <u>Jim Hendren</u>

Alternate: Jon Woods

4th Congressional District

- 1. <u>Larry Teague</u>
- 2. <u>Stephanie Flowers</u>
- 3. <u>Bill Sample</u>
- 4. Alan Clark
- 5. <u>Bruce Maloch</u>
- 6. <u>Bobby Pierce</u>

Alternate: Gary Stubblefield

Code 10-3-502

Paul Bookout, Current Co-Chair of Legislative Council

Bart Hester, in place of Past Co-Chair Legislative Council (if not a Senate member - President Pro Tem appointee)

Bryan King, Current Co-Chair of Legislative Audit

Eddie Cheatham, in place of Past Co-Chair of Legislative Audit

The Senate members of the Legislative Council Committee shall select one member of the committee as Co-Chair and one member of the committee as Co-Vice Chair

ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

PAUL BOOKOUT

CO-CHAIR

BILL SAMPLE

VICE-CHAIR

<u>DISTRICT</u>	<u>MEMBER</u>	1ST ALTERNATE	SECOND ALTERNATE
1 ST 1. 2. 3. 4.	Robert Thompson Johnny Key Missy Irvin Ronald Caldwell	<u>David Wyatt</u> <u>David Burnett</u>	
2nd 1. 2. 3. 4.	David Johnson Joyce Elliott Jeremy Hutchinson Jason Rapert		
3rd 1. 2. 3. 4.	Uvalde Lindsey Jim Hendren Jon Woods Bart Hester	Cecile Bledsoe Jake Files Bruce Holland	
4th 1. 2. 3. 4.	Stephanie Flowers Bill Sample Bruce Maloch Gary Stubblefield	Alan Clark Jimmy Hickey Eddie Cheatham	
	Code 10-3-301		

Michael Lamoureux, President Pro Tempore of the Senate Paul Bookout, Immediate Past President Pro Tempore, (if not a Senate member President Pro Tem appointee)

1st Alternate:

President Pro Tempore-elect

Larry Teague, Co-Chair, Joint Budget Committee

Bryan King, Co-Chair Legislative Audit

Linda Chesterfield, Co-Vice Chair Legislative Audit

Jane English, Past Co-Chair, Legislative Audit (if not a Senate member Pro Tem appointee)

David Sanders, Past Co-Chair, Legislative Council. (if not a Senate member Pro Tem appointee)

Eddie Joe Williams, Majority Leader

Keith Ingram, Minority Leader

Jonathan Dismang, Majority Whip

Bobby Pierce, Minority Whip

The Senate members of the Legislative Joint Auditing Committee shall select one member of the committee as Co-Chair and one member of the committee as Co-Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

BRYAN KING

CO- CHAIR

LINDA CHESTERFIELD VICE-CHAIR

DISTRICT	<u>MEMBERS</u>	FIRST ALTERNATE	SECOND ALTERNATE
1 ST 1. 2. 3. 4.	David Wyatt David Burnett Eddie Joe Williams Keith Ingram	Robert Thompson Johnny Key Missy Irvin Ronald Caldwell	
2 ND 1. 2. 3. 4.	Jonathan Dismang Linda Chesterfield Jane English David Sanders	David Johnson Joyce Elliott Hutchinson Jason Rapert	
3 RD 1. 2. 3. 4.	Cecile Bledsoe Jake Files Bruce Holland Bryan King	Uvalde Lindsey Jim Hendren Jon Woods Bart Hester	
4 TH 1. 2. 3. 4.	Alan Clark Jimmy Hickey Eddie Cheatham Larry Teague		

Code 10-3-403

Michael Lamoureux, President Pro Tempore

Gary Stubblefield, Past Co-Chair, Legislative Audit (if not a Senate member Pro Tem appointee)

Paul Bookout, Current Co-Chair of Legislative Council

Bill Sample, Current Co-Vice Chair of Legislative Council