Archives For Taxes

Extortion in Arkansas – Tax Increase Part 7 – Constitutional Resolution Required to Support Exclusive Original Jurisdiction Against $18 Trash Tax/Service Fee

Circuit Court Has Lack of Exclusive Original Jurisdiction “All laws which are repugnant to the Constitution are null and void” Marbury vs. Madison, 5 US (2 Cranch) 137, 174, 176, (1803) Looks like more scandal regarding this illegal and unwarranted trash tax/service fee that is affecting Baxter, Boone, Carroll, Marion, Newton, and Searcy Counties! Did you […]

Constitutional Resolution Passed in Newton County, Ark. Unanimously against Trash Tax 4/2/18!

Congratulations, NEWTON COUNTY! ALL of your Justices of the Peace (JPs) UNANIMOUSLY voted to pass the Constitutional Resolution tonight! This is WONDERFUL news! We sincerely thank the Justices of the Peace (JPs) in Newton County for their GOOD VOTES and for supporting this wonderful Constitutional Resolution. You are honorable people of integrity. Here is the […]

Extortion in Arkansas – Tax Increase Part 6 and 4/2/18 Newton County Quorum Court Mtg

MEETING NOTICE: Newton County Quorum Court meets this Monday night, April 2, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. *ADDRESS: 100 Court Street, Jasper, Arkansas 72641 If you’re reading this notice, you need to attend this meeting! Keep reading so you can learn more about the wonderful, much-needed Resolution that the Newton County JP’s will be voting on that […]

URGENT: Boone County Trash Tax Mtg Location CHANGE for 3/27/18

Secure Arkansas was just informed that the special meeting regarding NABORS Landfill Trash Tax/”Service Fee” in Boone County in Harrison, Arkansas, at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 will be changed FROM the Durand Center TO the Brandon Burlsworth Youth Center at 202 S. Spring Street. A MUCH LARGER facility was needed to accommodate the expected crowd! Please share this information with your […]

Trash Tax/”Service Fee” Mtgs in Boone, Carroll, and Newton Counties 3/27/18 (and 3/26/18 reminder)

SPECIAL MEETINGS REGARDING THE NABORS LANDFILL TRASH TAX/”SERVICE FEE” without service: HARRISON DURAND CENTER in BOONE COUNTY – 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 303 N. Main, Harrison, Ark. with Melinda Caldwell, Executive Director of Ozark Mountain Solid Waste District; John Verkamp, district lawyer; and RECEIVER Geoffrey Treece for the BONDHOLDERS / Bank of the Ozarks – Trustee. NEWTON […]

Next Page
Previous Page